Learning Leaders

Wards Creek Elementary
Learning Leaders 2016-2017
Front Office Team
Bethany Mitidieri
Principal [email protected]
Kevin Klein Assistant Principal [email protected]
Instructional/Literacy Coach
Leanne Adolf Guidance Counselor [email protected] Guidance Site
Penny Angelus
Secretary/Bookkeeper [email protected]
Tammy Stewart Receptionist [email protected] Send Transportation Changes
Christina King Data Entry Operator/Registrar [email protected] Registration Site
Safety Leaders
Cafeteria Manager Warrior Cafe
Tim Lundquist Maintenance Manager [email protected]
Casey Messsenger Extended Day Coordinator [email protected] Extended Day Site

School Nurse Clinic Site
Stacy Neal Guidance Paraprofessional [email protected]
Tracy Manucy Clerk [email protected] Send Transportation Changes
Matt Belcher Technology Support Specialist [email protected]
Brandy Killian
School Psychologist [email protected] Ms. Killian’s Website
Jessica Crespo
Behavior Therapist [email protected]
Lawana Thomas Guidance Clerk [email protected]
Kindergarten Learning Leaders
Katie Causey Kindergarten Team [email protected] Mrs. Causey’s Site
Samantha Fisher Kindergarten Team [email protected] Gone Fishing with Ms. Fisher
Rachel Kenyon Kindergarten Team [email protected] Catch the WAVE with Mrs. Kenyon
Jennifer Lusk Kindergarten Team [email protected] Learning is a HOOT with Mrs. Lusk
Renee Tatman Kindergarten Team [email protected] Mrs. Tatman’s Rockstars
Kindergarten Team
1st Grade Learning Leaders
Carolina Adams
1st Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Adams’ Site
Angela Rossi 1st Grade Team  [email protected]
Judy Piggott 1st Grade Team [email protected] Mrs. Piggott’s Site
Mary Keller 1st Grade Team [email protected] Mrs. Keller’s Site
Nicole Miller 1st Grade Team [email protected]
Cheryl Washington 1st Grade Team [email protected] Mrs. Washington’s Site
Anu Shinkre 1st Grade Team [email protected]
2nd Grade Learning Leaders
Lauren Cooper 2nd Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Cooper’s Site
Yvonne Drost 2nd Grade Team [email protected]
Kim Rose 2nd Grade Team [email protected] Mrs. Rose’s Site
Angeline Rajan 2nd Grade Team [email protected]
Rob Simpson 2nd Grade Team [email protected] Mr. Simpson’s Site
Dana Smith 2nd Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Smith’s Site
Laurie Hodgdon 2nd Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Hodgdon’s Site
Jill Barrington-Kamm 2nd Grade Team [email protected]
3rd Grade Learning Leaders
Barbara Allen 3rd Grade Team [email protected] Mrs. Allen’s Site
Rachel Truelove
3rd Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Truelove’s All-Star Leaders
Kaydee Kuhnle 3rd Grade Team [email protected]
Laura Blaylock 3rd Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Blaylock’s Site
Dennis Milite 3rd Grade Team [email protected] Mr. Milite’s Site
Jenney Coulter 3rd Grade Team [email protected]
JoBeth Oswalt 3rd Grade Team [email protected]
3rd Grade Team
4th Grade Learning Leaders
Robie Hagan 4th Grade Team [email protected]
Kristin Fanning 4th Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Fanning’s Site
4th Grade Team
Heather Shreves 4th Grade Team [email protected]
Elaine Lawless 4th Grade Team [email protected]
Rachel Romano 4th Grade Team [email protected] Mrs. Romano’s Site
Tara Dean 4th Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Dean’s Site
Melissa Buchanan 4th Grade Team [email protected]
5th Grade Learning Leaders
Heather Clubb 5th Grade Team [email protected] Clubb Brennan’s Site
Lisa Brennan 5th Grade Team [email protected] Clubb Brennan’s Site
5th Grade Team
5th Grade Team
Julie Brock 5th Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Brock’s Site
Holly Badger 5th Grade Team [email protected] Ms. Badger’s Site
Related Arts Team
Tim Heise
Physical Fitness Leader [email protected] Coach Henson’s Site
Charlotte Hartley Physical Fitness Leader [email protected] Coach Henson’s Site
Matt James Music Leader [email protected] Mr. James’ Site
Andrea Janssen Media Clerk [email protected] Media Site
Julie Stimson Art Leader [email protected]
 Kimberly Hinman Media Leader [email protected] Media Site
Debbie Battaglino Technology Leader [email protected] Mrs. Battaglino’s Site
ESE/Supported Academic Team
Dianne Baker Classroom Teacher
[email protected] Ms. Baker’s Site
Linda Kaeser Paraprofessional [email protected]
Lisa Kennedy Paraprofessional [email protected]
Megan Hydeman
Classroom Teacher [email protected]
Jennifer Keller Paraprofessional [email protected]
Courtney Loux Paraprofessional [email protected]
Jenna Miller Academic Support [email protected] Mrs. Miller’s Site
Catherine Madanick Academic Support [email protected]
Erin Hoeskstra Academic Support [email protected]
Kim Peterson Academic Support Paraprofessional [email protected]
Lissa O’Rourke VPK & PreK [email protected] Mrs. Lissa’s Site
Donna Meyer PreK Paraprofessional [email protected]
Lisa Rand PreK Paraprofessional [email protected]
Jessica Allen VPK & PreK [email protected] Mrs. Allen’s Site
Martha Roof PreK Paraprofessional [email protected]
Kelly Brown, LPN Nurse [email protected]
Paula Whitlock Physical Therapist [email protected]
Sheryl Bos Occupational Therapist [email protected]
Extended Day Learning Leaders
Debbie Kristiansen Extended Day Group Leader [email protected] Extended Day Site
Barbara Rauch Extended Day Group Leader [email protected] Extended Day Site
Lori Greene Extended Day Group Leader [email protected] Extended Day Site
Josie Brill Extended Day Group Leader [email protected] Extended Day Site
Andria Wolff Extended Day Group Leader [email protected] Extended Day Site
Cafeteria Learning Leaders
Paula Hallock Cafeteria Team [email protected] Warrior Cafe
Molly Hughes Cafeteria Team [email protected] Warrior Cafe
Alison Hargus Cafeteria Team [email protected] Warrior Cafe
Maintenance Learning Leaders
Lena Jackson Maintenance Team [email protected]
Gerald Nielsen Maintenance Team [email protected]
Angela Jones Maintenance Team [email protected]
Mike Nicks Maintenance Team [email protected]
Parent Teacher Organization
Anne Gillette
President [email protected]
Jennifer Hughes
1st Vice President
Megan Bastow
2nd Vice President and SAC Liaison
Wanda Nelson
Courteney Madora
Volunteer Coordinator/ Room Parent Liaison
Rachel Nagel
Corresponding Secretary
Ricke Ricciardelli
Erin Kidder
Business Partner Liaison